No. M-1/181/2014-PPC Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) Prasar Bharati Secretariat (Legal Cell) * * * * *

Dated: 6^{th} August 2018

<u>ORDER</u>

In partial modification to Prasar Bharati Secretariat Office Memorandum No. M-1/181/2014-PPC dated 06.12.2017 and 23.03.2018, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) of Prasar Bharati Secretariat is reconstituted with the following Chairperson/ Members, in terms of Section 4(2) of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 to inquire into the sexual harassment complaints against Prasar Bharati Secretariat employees/casual & contractual employees working in Prasar Bharati Secretariat (except Additional Director General level officer and above in Prasar Bharati Secretariat and also in Offices/Directorates under Prasar Bharati):

1	Ms. Anuradha Aggarwal, ADG (R&D), DG: AIR	Chairperson
2	Ms. Madhavi Ravindranath, Assistant Director (P), PB Sectt.	Member
3	Shri Anindya Bhattacharya, Deputy Director (GA-II/PBRB) PB Sectt.	Member
4	Ms. Sharmila Khatri, PEX, PB Sectt.	Member
5	Ms. Rema Alex Daniel, NGO Rep. A-714. Sector-19, Noida-201301	Member

2. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Srideb Nanda Director (Adm)

То

- 1) The Chairperson/Members concerned of the ICC (by name).
- 2) The Ex-Chairperson, Ms. Aparna Vaish/Ex-member, Ms. Jyoti Singhal/Exmember, Shri A.P.Dubey
- 3) Additional Secretary (P&A), Ministry of I&B Shashtri Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4) Director General, All India Radio/Director General, Doordarshan/Director General, NEWS/Director General, NSD
- 5) Additional Director General (T), NABM/Chief Engineer, CCW, AIR
- 6) Staff Officer to CEO/PS to Member(Fin./Pers.)
- 7) All ADGs/DDGs/Directors/Dy. Directors of PB Secretariat.
- 8) Director (Tech), PB Sectt. to upload the order on the Prasar Bharati website.
- 9) All Sections in Prasar Bharati Secretariat.
- 10) Hindi Unit for Hindi Version
- 11) Caretaker for making changes in the display board and wherever necessary.