Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) Prasar Bharati Secretariat Prasar Bharati House Copernicus Marg, New Delhi

No. A-10011/24/2017-PPC

Dated: 6th Nov, 2018

OFFICE ORDER No. 309 /2018-PPC

Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for extension of deputation for the 5th year in respect of the following Assistant Section officers in Prasar Bharati^{*}upto the period as mentioned against each:-

Sl. No.	Name of the official	Place of posting	Tenure extended upto
1.	Shri Sudhir Kumar	DG:DDn	30.11.2019
2.	Shri P P Singh	DG: DDn	30.11.2019
3.	Ms. V. Devi Krishna	DG: DDn	30.11.2019
4.	Ms. Madhu Sharma	DG:AIR	25.11.2019

(Rajan Bhasin) Dy. Director (Pers)

- i. Officers concerned
- ii. Dy. Director (Admn), S-V Section, DG:AIR, Akashwani Bhawan, New Delhi
- iii. Dy. Director (Admn), S-II Section, DG: DDn, Doordarshan Bhawan, New Delhi
- iv. Director (T), PBS-with a request to get the order uploaded in PB Website
 - v. Hindi Unit for Hindi Version
 - vi. Office Orders Folder