प्रसार भारती /Prasar Bharati भारत का लोक सेवा प्रसारक/India's Public Service Broadcaster प्रसार भारती सचिवालय/Prasar Bharati Secretariat, प्रसार भारती हाउस / Prasar Bharati House कोपरनिकस मार्ग/ Copernicus Marg, नई दिल्ली/New Delhi.

F. NO. M-1/181/2014-PPC

Date: 24. 07. 2020

ORDER

In terms of Section 4(2) of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 the Internal Committee (IC) of Prasar Bharati Secretariat is hereby reconstituted by CEO, Prasar Bharati as follows:

1	Ms. Anuradha Agarwal, ADG(Tech), PB Sectt.	Chairperson
2	Sh. Alok Shamra, Director (PPC), PB Sectt.	Member
3	Sh. Sharmila Khatri, PEX, PB Sectt.	Member
4	Ms. Manjubala Manwani, AE (Legal),PB Sectt.	Member
5	Ms. Rema Alex Daniel, NGO Rep. A-714.	Member
	Sector-19, Noida-201201.	

- 2. This committee will inquire into cases of sexual harassment against regular employees and casual/contractual workers working in Prasar Bharati Secretariat and DD Sports below the level of ADG.
- 3. This order shall supersede all previous Orders/OMs issued in the matter.

R. K. Vashishtha Director (Admin)

To

1. The Chairperson/Members of the constituted IC.

Copy to:-

- 1. Director General, All India Radio/Doordarshan/DD News (N&CA)/NSD.
- 2. Additional Director General (T), NABM.
- 3. Staff Officer to CEO/PS to Member (Fin.)
- 4. All ADGs/DDGs/Directors/Dy. Directors of PB Secretariat.
- 5. Director (Tech), PB Sectt. to upload the order on the Prasar Bharati website.
- 6. Hindi Unit for Hindi Version.
- 7. SO (GA-I) for making changes in the display board and wherever necessary.