प्रसार भारती /Prasar Bharati भारत का लोक सेवा प्रसारक/India's Public Service Broadcaster प्रसार भारती सचिवालय/Prasar Bharati Secretariat, टावर – सी, कोपरनिकस मार्ग/Tower – C, Copernicus Marg, नई दिल्ली/New Delhi. * * * * *

No. M-1/181/2014-PPC

Date: 28th July 2020

CORRIGENDUM

In the order dated 24.07.2020 issued for reconstitution of Internal Committee for Prasar Bharati Secretariat, the name of Member at Sr. No. 3 shall be read as Ms. Sharmila Khatri, PEX, Prasar Bharati Sectt.

(R.K. Vashishtha) Director (Admin)

То

1. The Chairperson/Members of the be constituted ICC (by name).

Copy to:-

- 1. Director General, All India Radio/Doordarshan/DD News (N&CA)/NSD
- 2. Additional Director General (T), NABM
- 3. Staff Officer to CEO/PS to Member (Fin.)
- 4. All ADGs/DDGs/Directors/Dy. Directors of PB Secretariat.
- 5. Director (Tech), PB Sectt. to upload the order on the Prasar Bharati website.
- 6. Hindi Unit for Hindi Version
- SO (GA-I) for making changes in the display board and wherever necessary.