Prasar Bharati (India's Public Service Broadcaster) Prasar Bharati Secretariat 7th Floor, Prasar Bharati House, Copernicus Marg, New Delhi

F.No.A-10011/24/2018-PPC

· · ·

Dated: 31/12/2019

period and

OFFICE ORDER No.454 /2019-PPC

Consequent upon promotion of following JAG officers of Indian Broadcasting (Engineers) Service to the Senior Administrative Grade (SAG) in Level-14 of Pay Matrix of 7th CPC [Pre-revised pay scale of Rs. 37,400-67000(PB-4) + Grade Pay Rs. 10000/-] for the panel years 2017-18 and 2018 vide MIB Order NO. 10/2019-BA(E) dated 30.12.2019 issued from File No. V-12011/3/2018-BAE, they may join at the respective Directorates/Zonal office till their regular posting is decided. The promotion will be effective from the date of assumption of the charge of the higher post and their pay shall be fixed in accordance with the provisions of Central Civil Services (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016 :-

Panel for the year 2017-18

- 1. Sh Shashi Kant
- 2. Sh Anurag Kulshreshtha

Panel for the year 2018

- 1. Sh Rajesh Jain
- 2. Sh Shyam Narain Singh

2. Vide ibid MIB's Order dated 30.12.2019, Shri S B Mukesh (S.No. 2 in the revised panel for the year 2013-14) has also been promoted to SAG of IB(E)S in level-14 of Pay matrix of 7th CPC on notional basis w.e.f the date of promotion of his immediate junior i.e. Sh. C.Chakraborty and on actual basis w.e.f the assumption charge of the higher post. Shri S. B. Mukesh may also join at his respective Directorate on promotion as SAG till his regular posting is decided and his pay shall be fixed in accordance with the provisions of Central Civil Services (Revised Pay) Rules, 2016.

3. In addition to above, vide ibid MIB's Order dated 30.12.2019, following officers have been promoted to SAG of IB(E)S Cadre in level-

14 of Pay Matrix of 7th CPC in the revised panel years 2013-14, 2014-15, 2015-16, 2016-17 and 2017-18 (except Sh S.B.Mukesh) w.e.f the dates on which they had assumed charge in the higher grade :-

Revised Panel for the year 2013-14

- 1. Sh S Ramachandran
- 2. Sh S B Mukesh
- 3. Sh C Chakraborty
- 4. Sh S K Agarwal
- 5. Sh Satyavir Singh
- 6. Sh N Thiagrajan
- 7. Sh I I George

Revised Panel for the year 2014-15

- 1. Sh P P Bhattacharya
- 2. Ms Anuradha Agarwal
- 3. Sh Sunil

Revised Panel for the year 2015-16

- 1. Sh Ajit Kumar Singh
- 2. Md Shafique Ansari
- 3. Sh Shyam Lal

Revised Panel for the year 2016-17

- 1. Sh J K Chandira
- 2. Sh P N Bhakta

Revised Panel for the year 2017-18

1. Sh Lalat Kumar Pradhan

S . 134 (8)

(Alok Kumar Sharma) Director (Pers.)

То

12

- 1. Concerned Officers
- 2. DG, AIR, DG, DDn
- 3. E-in-C, AIR / DD
- 4. All Zonal ADGs(E) / Zonal ADGs(P)
- 5. ADG(E)(HR), DG:AIR / ADG(HR), DG:DD

6. ADG(A), DG:AIR / ADG(A), DG:DD

7. All ADGs in PB Sectt.

8. DDG(T), PBS for uploading this order on PB Website
9. Hindi Unit for Hindi Version
10. Office Orders Felder

10. Office Orders Folder.

Copy to :-

 $r \sim .$

- 1. Staff Officer to CEO, PB Sectt
- 2. PS to Member (F), PB Sectt
- 3. O/o CVO, Doordarshan Bhawan
- 4. Section Officer (BAE-I), MIB, Shastri Bhawan New Delhi

a start was break to be deal

(Alok Kumar Sharma) Director (Pers.) Tel : 011-23118410