Prasar Bharati
(India's Public Service Broadcaster)
Prasar Bharati Secretariat
7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Prasar Bharati House,
Copernicus Marg, New Delhi

F.No.A-10011/WA/2020-PPC

Dated:18.03.2020

## OFFICE ORDER No. 106 /2020-PPC

In continuation to this Secretariat's Office Order No. 12/2020-PPC dated 08.01.2020 and Office Order No. 57/2020-PPC, approval of Competent authority is hereby conveyed to rationalize the works of VVIP Coverage, OB and mobile production by dividing the related works into 09 categories and assigning these works to a dedicated team comprising of Director/Deputy Director and officers upto the level of AE/SEA as under:-

Category	Subject matter	Team of officers
1.	Broadcast Operation of News and India	Sh Ashok Kumar Pathak, DE
		Shri S K Verma, ADE
	·	Sh Ajay Sharma, ADE
		Sh Neeraj Pandey, AE
		Sh Anil Kumar, AE
		Sh Pradeep Dhiman, AE
		Sh Chander
		Prakash, AE
2.		Sh R R Miholia, DE
		Sh Amita Gautam, ADE
	=	Sh Rakesh Ojha, AE
		Sh Alok Kharbanda, AE
3.		Sh Anil Arora, DDE
	3-	Ms Archana Agarwal, ADE
		Sh P K Jain, AE
		Sh Vinod Kumar
:		Gupta, AE Ms Kiran Tikko, AE
4.	MSR/Feed Room + Editing Set-up + IT + Tech	
1	_ ,	DE Tilliansha doer,
		Sh Satish Salgotra, ADE



	X W	Sh S K MIshra, ADE
,		Sh S K Dixit, AE
	1	Sh Shashank, AE
		Sh K Ramesh, AE
5.	Earth Station + RNUs + AC & Regulated	Sh Jagjivan Ram,
	uninterrupted Power Supply to Tech Area	DDE
		Sh S K Tripathi,
		ADE
ļ		Sh Rajkumar, AE
		Sh D N Das, AE
		Sh L N Dwivedi, AE
6.	DSNG, Spectrum + Graphics + Engg, Purchase + TV	
0.	Receivers & DTH (Through Marketing)	Sh S K Tripathi,
	Receivers & Diff (fillough Flanketing)	ADE TOPOGRA
		Ms Urmila Pandita,
		AE
		Sh S P S Chauhan,
		AE
		Sh S K Shah, AE
7.	ENG Deployment & Maintenance + Backpacks/ Live	
		DDE
		ADE
7.		DDE Sh Gopal Gu <mark>pta</mark>

Category	Subject matter	Team of officers	<u>Remarks</u>
8.		Sh Himanshu Goel, DE (in addition of his duties at DD News) Sh Pradeep Dhiman, AE Sh Pradeep Gehlotra, SEA	ADG(VVIP Coverage) through DDG(HQ), DG:DD
	and Recordings	Sh Ajay K Dohare, DE Sh Umesh Garg, ADE Sh Prashan Shyngle, AE Sh Sanjeev Sharma, AE Sh R B Singh, AE	

(Alok Kumar Sharma)

Director (Pers.)
Phone No. – (011) 23118410
E-mail : ddppc2017@gmail.com

FIRE HUM TOUT HITTMILLOLUTE I OU .

To

- 1. Concerned Officers
- 2. DG, AIR, DG, DDn, Pr. DG, NSD AIR, DG, DD News
- 3. E-in-C(Broadcast Operations) / E-in-C(Special Initiatives & Common Services)
  - 4. All ADGs / DDGs at PB Secretariat
- 5. Head (PBNS & DP) / Head of Sales PB
- 6. All Zonal ADGs(E) and Zonal ADGs(P) / All AIR Stations / DD Kendras through respective SCOR Sections
  - 7. ADG(Admn), DG:AIR / ADG(Admn), DG:DD / ADG(NABM)
- 8. DDG(EPM) DG:AIR / DDG(HRD), DG:DD
- 9. DDG(Tech), PBS for uploading this order on PB Website
  - 10. Hindi Unit for Hindi Version
  - 11. Office Orders Folder.

## Copy to :-

- 1. SO to CEO
- 2. PS to M(F)
- 3. O/o CVO PB Doordarshan Bhawan

Al wina